Academy's Team

 

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Ext.

Email

 

Dr. Khursheed Iqbal
(District & Sessions Judge)

Director General

091-9213088

400

dg@kpja.edu.pk /

kiqbal@kpja.edu.pk

  Syed Anees Badshah Bukhari
(District & Sessions Judge)

Dean Faculty

091-9210748

421

dean@kpja.edu.pk / anees.bukhari@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Zia ur Rehman
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Senior Director Administration 091-9210291 402 sda@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Muhammad Shoaib
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Director Instructions   408 di@kpja.edu.pk
  Dr. Qazi Attaullah
Sr. Civil Judge
Director Instructions   421 qattaullah@kpja.edu.pk
  Ms. Irum Nousheen
Civil Judge
Director Instructions   408 di3@kpja.edu.pk
 

Mr. Shahid Khan

PS to  D.G

091-9210929 (Ph+Fax)

426

shahid@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Humayun Baber Deputy Director (Budget & Accounts) 091-9210744 415 hbaber@kpja.edu.pk
 

Mr. Zulfiqar Khan

Web Developer

 

412

zkhan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Arman Khan

Network Administrator

 

407

arman@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Asif Rafiq

Computer Programmer

 

445

arafiq@kpja.edu.pk

 

Ms. Darakhshan

Assistant Librarian

 

419

darakhshan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Amjad Ali Khan

News Editor Radio Meezan

091-9211654

424

amjad@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shah Faisal Raza

Producer Radio Meezan

091-9211654

416

sfaisal@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Masood Khan

Budget & Accounts Officer

 

415

mkhan@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Ibrahim Salim Superintendent   0 ibrahim@kpja.edu.pk
 

Mr. Inamullah

Broadcast Technician Radio Meezan

091-5271770

424

inam@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Hazrat Bilal

AV Technician

 

0

hbilal@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Abdur Rehman

Photographer

 

407

arehman@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Taimur Azam Khan Assistant (R&P)   0 taimur@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Badar Munir Senior Clerk   0 bmunir@kpja.edu.pk
  Miss. Aisha Durrani Junior Clerk   0 aisha@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Shahjehan Khan Assistant   417 shahjehan@kpja.ecu.pk
  Mr. Abdul Latif Assistant   423 latif@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Rab Nawaz Zaman Junior Clerk   0 rabnawaz@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Junior Clerk   0 anawaz@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Muhammad Adnan Junior Clerk (Accounts   516 adnan@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Haji Muhammad Junior Clerk   0 haji@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Muhammad Ishtiaq Record Keeper   516 ishtiaq@kpja.edu.pk
 

Contact us

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.
michael kors outlet michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags michael kors handbags clearance michael kors handbags on sale