Academy's Team

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Ext.

Email

Mr. Muhammad Bashir
(Retired District & Sessions Judge)

Director General

091-9213088

400

dg@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Ashfaque Taj
(District & Sessions Judge)

Senior Director Administration

091-9213078

421

sda@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Sohail Sheraz Noor Sani
(District & Sessions Judge)
Station Director Radio Meezan FM 96.6 with additional Charge of TV Channel     info@radiomeezan.pk  

Mr. Amjad Zia Siddiqee 
(District & Session Judge)

Senior Director Research & Publication  091-9210291 405 sdrp@kpja.edu.pk

Dr. Shakeel Azam Awan,PCS,LL.B,LL.M, PhD
(District & Session Judge)

Dean  Faculty

91-9214252 402 dean@kpja.edu.pk / shakeelazamawan@gmail.com
Mr. Inamullah Wazir
(District & Session Judge)
Director  Instructions-I     di@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Ahmad Iftikhar
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Director  Instructions-II   408 di2@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Shahid Khan

PS to  D.G

091-9210929 (Ph+Fax)

426

shahid@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Humayun Baber Deputy Director (Budget & Accounts) 091-9210744 415 hbaber@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Zulfiqar Khan

Web Developer

 

412

zkhan@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Arman Khan

Network Administrator

 

407

arman@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Asif Rafiq

Computer Programmer

 

445

arafiq@kpja.edu.pk

Ms. Darakhshan

Assistant Librarian

 

419

darakhshan@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Amjad Ali Khan

News Editor Radio Meezan

091-9211654

424

amjad@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Shah Faisal Raza

Producer Radio Meezan

091-9211654

416

sfaisal@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Masood Khan

Budget & Accounts Officer

 

415

mkhan@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Ibrahim Salim Superintendent   0 ibrahim@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Inamullah

Broadcast Technician Radio Meezan

091-5271770

424

inam@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Hazrat Bilal

AV Technician

 

0

hbilal@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Abdur Rehman

Photographer

 

407

arehman@kpja.edu.pk

Mr. Taimur Azam Khan Assistant (R&P)   0 taimur@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Badar Munir Senior Clerk   0 bmunir@kpja.edu.pk
Miss. Aisha Durrani Junior Clerk   0 aisha@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Shahjehan Khan Assistant   417 shahjehan@kpja.ecu.pk
Mr. Abdul Latif Assistant   423 latif@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Rab Nawaz Zaman Junior Clerk   0 rabnawaz@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Junior Clerk   0 anawaz@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Adnan Junior Clerk (Accounts   516 adnan@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Haji Muhammad Junior Clerk   0 haji@kpja.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ishtiaq Record Keeper   516 ishtiaq@kpja.edu.pk
 

Contact us

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.