Academy's Team

 

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Ext.

Email

 

Khwaja Wajihuddin
(District & Sessions Judge)

Director General/ Dean Faculty

091-9213088 / 091-9210748

400/ 421

dg@kpja.edu.pk /

kwajihudean@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
(District & Sessions Judge)

Senior Director Administration

091-9210291

402

sda@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Sohail Sheraz Noor Sani
(District & Sessions Judge)
Senior Director Research & Publication  

405

sdrp@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Zia ur Rehman
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Director Instructions   408 di@kpja.edu.pk
  Ms. Hajira Rehman
(Addl. District & Sessions Judge)
Director Instructions   415  
  Ms. Ayesha Rasool Director Research & Publication     ayesha@kpja.edu.pk
 

Mr. Shahid Khan

PS to  D.G

091-9210929 (Ph+Fax)

426

shahid@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Humayun Baber Deputy Director (Budget & Accounts) 091-9210744   hbaber@kpja.edu.pk
 

Mr. Zulfiqar Khan

Web Developer

 

412

zkhan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Arman Khan

Network Administrator

 

407

arman@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Asif Rafiq

Computer Programmer

 

445

arafiq@kpja.edu.pk

 

Ms. Darakhshan

Assistant Librarian

 

427

darakhshan@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Amjad Ali Khan

News Editor Radio Meezan

091-5271770

424

amjad@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shah Faisal Raza

Producer Radio Meezan

091-5271770

416

sfaisal@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Masood Khan

Budget & Accounts Officer

 

415

mkhan@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Ibrahim Salim Superintendent   456 ibrahim@kpja.edu.pk
 

Mr. Inamullah

Broadcast Technician Radio Meezan

091-5271770

424

inam@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Hazrat Bilal

AV Technician

 

0

hbilal@kpja.edu.pk

 

Mr. Abdur Rehman

Photographer

 

407

arehman@kpja.edu.pk

  Mr. Taimur Azam Khan Assistant (R&P)   0 taimur@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Badar Munir Senior Clerk   0 bmunir@kpja.edu.pk
  Miss. Aisha Durrani Junior Clerk   0 aisha@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Shahjehan Assistant   0 shahjehan@kpja.ecu.pk
  Mr. Latif Assistant    0 latif@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Rab Nawaz Zaman Assistant   0 rabnawaz@kpja.edu.pk
  Mr. Ahmad Nawaz Junior Clerk   0 anawaz@kpja.edu.pk
 

Contact us

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.
michael kors outlet michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags michael kors handbags clearance michael kors handbags on sale